Contact

Mastering
Communication

Unlimited Communication – One Platform

Intelligent, reliable, European

We are paving the way for the future of customer communication. 4Com, voiXen, parlamind, Lindenbaum and PRECIRE combined form the concentrated competence of VIER. The only complete communication solution from Europe: secure data, German cloud and local contact partners.

Inbound and outbound

Everything at a glance, no matter how big you are

We offer simple solutions for complex multichannel communication. This way you keep all the threads together and can concentrate on your core competence: Impeccable service quality for your customers.

More about VIER engage

Everything at a glance, no matter how big you are

We offer simple solutions for complex multichannel communication. This way you keep all the threads together and can concentrate on your core competence: Impeccable service quality for your customers.

More about VIER engage

Our products

VIER Agent Assist
VIER Cognitive Voice Gateway
VIER Conferencing
VIER Emotion Analytics
VIER Interaction Analytics
VIER Voice of the Customer
VIER Evaluation
Through the targeted use of VIER Evaluation, you design leadership development in a results-oriented and cost-efficient way.
VIER engage
VIER engage combines communication and cognition and supports you in handling customer concerns, for a better user experience.



Sustainable customer care

Service made simple

Our digital helpers turn your employees into superheroes. Intelligent recommendations for action based on speech analysis, live transcription and contact base recognition in the telephone call for the best service one click away.

More about Assist

Service made simple

Our digital helpers turn your employees into superheroes. Intelligent recommendations for action based on speech analysis, live transcription and contact base recognition in the telephone call for the best service one click away.

More about Assist

Let's talk

Whether large or small, our consultants will help you find the right solution. Together we will configure a product bundle that suits you.

Contact expert



A thousand companies trust us

The future of service quality

Software hosted in Germany

VIER stands for "Software hosted in Germany". Our product VIER Multichannel ACD has been awarded several times for this: Your data and the software used are hosted in Germany and are therefore subject to German law. The "Software Made in Germany" seal of approval offers you additional security. As a manufacturer that carries the seal of approval, we have provided corresponding evidence for the software products we develop and for our company.

Software hosted in Germany

VIER stands for "Software hosted in Germany". Our product VIER Multichannel ACD has been awarded several times for this: Your data and the software used are hosted in Germany and are therefore subject to German law. The "Software Made in Germany" seal of approval offers you additional security. As a manufacturer that carries the seal of approval, we have provided corresponding evidence for the software products we develop and for our company.

Make an appointment

Experiencing is better than believing. Convince yourself of the advantages of our products. *Please reload this page in your internet browser if the form is not displayed.

Kontakt

Kommunikation
Meistern

Unlimited Communication – One Platform

Intelligent, zuverlässig, europäisch

Wir bereiten den Weg für die Zukunft der Kundenkommunikation. 4Com, voiXen, parlamind, Lindenbaum und PRECIRE vereint, bilden die geballte Kompetenz von VIER. Die einzige Komplettlösung für Kommunikation aus Europa: Sichere Daten, deutsche Cloud und lokale Ansprechpartner:innen.

Inbound und Outbound

Alles auf einen Blick, egal wie groß Sie sind

Wir bieten einfache Lösungen für komplexe Multichannel-Kommunikation. So halten Sie alle Fäden zusammen und können sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenz konzentrieren: Tadellose Servicequalität für Ihre Kunden.

Mehr über VIER engage

Alles auf einen Blick, egal wie groß Sie sind

Wir bieten einfache Lösungen für komplexe Multichannel-Kommunikation. So halten Sie alle Fäden zusammen und können sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenz konzentrieren: Tadellose Servicequalität für Ihre Kunden.

Mehr über VIER engage

Unsere Produkte

VIER Agent Assist
VIER Cognitive Voice Gateway
VIER Conferencing
VIER Emotion Analytics
VIER Interaction Analytics
VIER Voice of the Customer
VIER Evaluation

Durch den gezielten Einsatz von VIER Evaluation gestalten Sie Führungskräfteentwicklung ergebnisorientiert und kosteneffizient.

VIER engage



Zukunftsfähiger Customer Care

Service leicht gemacht

Unsere digitalen Helfer machen Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen zu Superhelden. Intelligente Handlungsempfehlungen basierend auf Sprachanalyse, Live-Transkription und Kontaktgrunderkennung im Telefongespräch für besten Service einen Klick entfernt.

Mehr über Assistieren

Service leicht gemacht

Unsere digitalen Helfer machen Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen zu Superhelden. Intelligente Handlungsempfehlungen basierend auf Sprachanalyse, Live-Transkription und Kontaktgrunderkennung im Telefongespräch für besten Service einen Klick entfernt.

Mehr über Assistieren

Lassen Sie uns sprechen

Ob groß oder klein, unsere Berater:innen helfen Ihnen dabei, die passende Lösung zu finden. Gemeinsam konfigurieren wir ein Produkt-Bundle, das zu Ihnen passt.

Berater:in kontaktieren



Über Eintausend Unternehmen vertrauen uns

Zukunft der Servicequalität

Software hosted in Germany

VIER steht für „Software hosted in Germany“. Unser Produkt VIER Multichannel ACD ist dafür mehrfach ausgezeichnet: Ihre Daten und die eingesetzte Software werden in Deutschland gehosted und unterliegen dadurch deutschem Recht. Das Gütesiegel „Software Made in Germany“ bietet Ihnen zusätzliche Sicherheit. Als Hersteller, der das Gütesiegel führt, haben wir entsprechende Nachweise für die von uns entwickelten Softwareprodukte und für unser Unternehmen erbracht.

Software hosted in Germany

VIER steht für „Software hosted in Germany“. Unser Produkt VIER Multichannel ACD ist dafür mehrfach ausgezeichnet: Ihre Daten und die eingesetzte Software werden in Deutschland gehosted und unterliegen dadurch deutschem Recht. Das Gütesiegel „Software Made in Germany“ bietet Ihnen zusätzliche Sicherheit. Als Hersteller, der das Gütesiegel führt, haben wir entsprechende Nachweise für die von uns entwickelten Softwareprodukte und für unser Unternehmen erbracht.

Sprechen Sie uns an

Erleben ist besser als glauben. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den Vorteilen unserer Produkte.

*Bitte laden Sie diese Seite neu in Ihrem Internet-Browser, wenn Ihnen das Formular nicht angezeigt wird.